4016c International Blvd Oakland, CA 94601  Local: (510) 823-5902
Customer Reviews
LOVE STOP FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Oakland, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Dec 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Best flower shop I have ever purchased from people are very helpful and kind and professional really fresh flowers and it's the Valentine store all year round no doubt about it I'm extremely happy also fair prices
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Good costormer service ,Good flowers
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I needed a anniversary bouquet. I called Rosa and she customized an arrangement and delivered it on a Saturday with 3 hours notice. My wife loved it.
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our household received a wonderful fruit & chocolate basket to celebrate the birth of a bay. The arrangement was pretty & the fruit was perfect!
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great treatment. The flowers were a hit. The lady who he;ped me was friendly and just great to do business with. I'm sorry I can't remember her name, I never remember names - A family curse. I would use you again
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The staff was very professional and accommodating to my needs. I live in Washington state and could not attend the funeral services and Love Stop went above and beyond with the fruit basket I ordered. The receiving family to me that the fruit basket was gorgeous with lots of fruit and they really appreciated and enjoyed it. I will definite use them again and have already recommended them to someone else.
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

WONDERFUL! I loved how friendly and attentive the staff was to ensure the order was carried out. I also am impressed how they took care of the order and delivery in a timely manner. Overall fanstastic!
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

We loved it! Thank you for everything!
Flower Delivery To Oakland, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter

LOVE STOP FLOWERS & GIFTS
4016c International Blvd
Oakland, CA. 94601
Local: (510) 823-5902

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at