4016c International Blvd Oakland, CA 94601  Local: (510) 823-5902
Customer Reviews
LOVE STOP FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Oakland, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Good costormer service ,Good flowers
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I needed a anniversary bouquet. I called Rosa and she customized an arrangement and delivered it on a Saturday with 3 hours notice. My wife loved it.
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our household received a wonderful fruit & chocolate basket to celebrate the birth of a bay. The arrangement was pretty & the fruit was perfect!
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great treatment. The flowers were a hit. The lady who he;ped me was friendly and just great to do business with. I'm sorry I can't remember her name, I never remember names - A family curse. I would use you again
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The staff was very professional and accommodating to my needs. I live in Washington state and could not attend the funeral services and Love Stop went above and beyond with the fruit basket I ordered. The receiving family to me that the fruit basket was gorgeous with lots of fruit and they really appreciated and enjoyed it. I will definite use them again and have already recommended them to someone else.
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

WONDERFUL! I loved how friendly and attentive the staff was to ensure the order was carried out. I also am impressed how they took care of the order and delivery in a timely manner. Overall fanstastic!
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

We loved it! Thank you for everything!
Flower Delivery To Oakland, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter

LOVE STOP FLOWERS & GIFTS
4016c International Blvd
Oakland, CA. 94601
Local: (510) 823-5902

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase