0
4016c International Blvd Oakland, CA 94601
LOCAL: (510) 823-5902
Shop
Order within 3 hours 11 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Love Stop Flowers & Gifts
Local Oakland, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for your great service! Calling from Australia and chatting to someone so helpful which led to me placing an order online. I was delighted in having a beautiful bouquet of flowers delivered, on time, for my daughters birthday, which also made a special day for her. Many thanks :)
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for making my long-distance friend’s birthday so special! Ordering was easy and you were so accommodating. She tells me the flowers are still blooming perfectly over a week later.
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The best flowers shop easy to order and Delivery on time
Date: Dec 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Best flower shop I have ever purchased from people are very helpful and kind and professional really fresh flowers and it's the Valentine store all year round no doubt about it I'm extremely happy also fair prices
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Good costormer service ,Good flowers
Date: Apr 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I needed a anniversary bouquet. I called Rosa and she customized an arrangement and delivered it on a Saturday with 3 hours notice. My wife loved it.
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our household received a wonderful fruit & chocolate basket to celebrate the birth of a bay. The arrangement was pretty & the fruit was perfect!
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great treatment. The flowers were a hit. The lady who he;ped me was friendly and just great to do business with. I'm sorry I can't remember her name, I never remember names - A family curse. I would use you again
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The staff was very professional and accommodating to my needs. I live in Washington state and could not attend the funeral services and Love Stop went above and beyond with the fruit basket I ordered. The receiving family to me that the fruit basket was gorgeous with lots of fruit and they really appreciated and enjoyed it. I will definite use them again and have already recommended them to someone else.
Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

WONDERFUL! I loved how friendly and attentive the staff was to ensure the order was carried out. I also am impressed how they took care of the order and delivery in a timely manner. Overall fanstastic!
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

We loved it! Thank you for everything!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Oakland, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Pinterest Twitter

Love Stop Flowers & Gifts
4016c International Blvd
Oakland, CA. 94601
Local: (510) 823-5902

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at